Mortgages


Find the mortgage product that's the perfect fit for your life

United Bank has Mortgage Loan Officers ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The United Bank Mortgage Loan Officers that meet your search criteria are listed below.
You can contact a Mortgage Loan Officer by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Mortgage Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized website.
  • 1645 Ellington Road
    South Windsor, CT 06074

    Office 860-512-2400

    Email: mortgages@bankatunited.com

  • NMLS #150617

    Aldo Castellani
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    225 Asylum Street
    Hartford, CT 06103

    Office Phone: 860-500-4873
    Fax: 860-709-6713

    Email: acastellani@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #882911

    Devin Dunaway
    Direct Sales Loan Officer

    225 Asylum Street
    Hartford, CT 06103

    Office Phone: 860-512-2407
    Fax: 860-709-6700

    Email: ddunaway@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1098619

    Tymina Follins
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    102 LaSalle Road
    West Hartford, CT 06107

    Office: (860) 512-2452
    Cell Phone: (860) 549-2310
    Fax: (860) 709-6729

    Email: tfollins@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1278350

    Richard Fritsch
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    225 Asylum Street
    Hartford, CT 06103

    Office: 860-512-2440
    Fax: 860-913-2497

    Email: rfritsch@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #625731

    John Lambo
    Community Outreach Officer

    55 Green Farms Road
    Westport, CT 06880

    Office: 203-974-6271
    Cell Phone: 203-526-7270

    Email: jlambo@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #823312

    Jason McConnell
    Direct Sales Manager

    225 Asylum Street
    Hartford, CT 06103

    Office: (860)512-2454
    Fax: (860)709-6734

    Email: JMcConnell@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #528197

    Yamilett Flores Sickles
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    One West Boylston St. #100
    Worcester, MA 01605

    Cell Phone: 978-407-6714
    Fax: 860-709-6717

    Email: ysickles@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1210664

    Moyah Smith
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    95 Elm Street
    West Springfield, MA 01089

    Office: 413-787-1271
    Cell Phone: 413-335-5691
    Fax: 860-913-2484

    Email: msmith@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1214784

    Daniel Ursin
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    225 Asylum Street
    Hartford, CT 06103

    Office: 860-512-2441

    Email: dursin@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me