Mortgages


Find the mortgage product that's the perfect fit for your life

United Bank has Mortgage Loan Officers ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The United Bank Mortgage Loan Officers that meet your search criteria are listed below.
You can contact a Mortgage Loan Officer by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Mortgage Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized website.
  • 1645 Ellington Road
    South Windsor, CT 06074

    Office 860-512-2400

    Email: mortgages@bankatunited.com

  • NMLS #18064

    Joseph Antonios
    Vice President Private Mortgage Banker

    55 Greens Farm Road
    Westport, CT 06880

    Office: 203-974-6251
    Cell Phone: 203-217-4849
    Fax: 860-913-2487

    Email: jantonios@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #112156

    Sue Bernier
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    2319 Whitney Avenue
    Suite 3D
    Hamden, CT 06518

    Office: 203-974-6230
    Cell Phone: 860-549-3427
    Fax 860-709-6731

    Email: SBernier@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #150617

    Aldo Castellani
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    95 Elm Street
    West Springfield, MA 01089

    Office: 413-579-4684
    Fax: 860-709-6713

    Email: acastellani@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #67530

    Jarret Coleman
    Private Mortgage Banker

    55 Greens Farm Road
    Westport, CT 06880

    Office: 203-974-6252
    Cell Phone: 860-808-7473
    Fax: 860-709-6719

    Email: jcoleman@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1098619

    Tymina Follins
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    102 LaSalle Road
    West Hartford, CT 06107

    Office: (860) 512-2452
    Cell Phone: (860) 549-2310
    Fax: (860) 709-6729

    Email: tfollins@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1278350

    Richard Fritsch
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1645 Ellington Road
    South Windsor, CT 06074

    Office: 860-512-2440
    Cell: 860-692-2999
    Fax: 860-913-2497

    Email: rfritsch@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #114551

    Robert Goldman
    Private Mortgage Banker

    55 Greens Farm Road
    Westport, CT 06880

    Office: 203-974-6254
    Cell Phone: 203-623-1053
    Fax: 860-709-6719

    Email: rgoldman@bankatunited.com

  • NMLS #968647

    Mark Illingsworth
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    39 Prospect Hill Rd, Suite B
    East Windsor, CT 06088

    Office: 860-291-3767
    Cell Phone: 860-550-4346
    Fax: 860-709-6755

    Email: millingsworth@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #609084

    Lynne Kirby
    VP, Mortgage Loan Officer

    102 LaSalle Road
    West Hartford, CT 06107

    Office: 860-291-3709
    Cell Phone: 860-952-4083
    Fax: 860-913-2476

    Email: lkirby@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #118269

    Ann Kramer
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    95 Glastonbury Blvd
    Glastonbury, CT 06033

    Office: 860-291-3774
    Cell Phone: 860-993-2893
    Fax: 860-913-2478

    Email: akramer@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #116397

    Fred Mann
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    39 Prospect Hill Road
    Suite B PO Box 1013
    East Windsor, CT 06088

    Office: 860-291-3763
    Cell Phone: 860-993-2895
    Fax: 860-913-2479

    Email: fmann@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #21947

    Paul Manzi
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    95 Elm Street
    West Springfield, MA 01089

    Office: 413-787-1213
    Fax: 860-730-7623

    Email: pmanzi@bankatunited.com

  • NMLS #823312

    Jason McConnell
    Direct Sales Manager

    1645 Ellington Road
    South Windsor, CT 06074

    Office: (860)512-2454
    Fax: (860)709-6734

    Email: JMcConnell@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1420818

    Guli Niyazova
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    95 Elm Street
    West Springfield, MA 01089

    Phone: 413-787-1215
    Cell Phone: 413-310-5892
    Fax: 860-709-6781

    Email: gniyazova@bankatunited.com

  • NMLS #691469

    John Olfson
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    102 LaSalle Road
    West Hartford, CT 06107

    Office: 860-512-2451
    Cell Phone: 860-335-2740
    Fax: 860-709-6718

    Email: jolfson@bankatunited.com

  • NMLS #29841

    Milly Parzychowski, CMPS®
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    95 Elm Street
    West Springfield, MA 01089

    Office: (413) 787-1247
    Cell Phone: (413) 374-8124
    Fax: (860)913-2485

    Email: mparzychowski@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #12231

    Brian Pelletier
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    95 Glastonbury Blvd
    Suite 105
    Glastonbury, CT 06033

    Office: (860)494-7659
    Cell Phone: (860)490-1586
    Fax: (860)709-6733

    Email: bpelletier@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #697311

    Robert Peritz
    VP, Western MA Mortgage Sales Manager

    95 Elm Street
    West Springfield, MA 01089

    Phone: 413-787-1235
    Cell Phone: 413-505-9508
    Fax: 860-709-6778

    Email: rperitz@bankatunited.com

  • NMLS #632510

    Harry Sessa
    Private Mortgage Banker

    2319 Whitney Avenue
    Suite 3D
    Hamden, CT 06518

    Office: 203-974-6234
    Cell Phone: 203-819-2111
    Fax: 860-709-6742

    Email: hsessa@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #528197

    Yamilett Flores Sickles
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    One West Boylston St. #100
    Worcester, MA 01605

    Office: 978-407-6714
    Fax: 860-709-6717

    Email: ysickles@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1210664

    Moyah Smith
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    95 Elm Street
    West Springfield, MA 01089

    Office: 413-335-5691
    Fax: 860-913-2484

    Email: msmith@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #12152

    Peter Sulick
    VP, Sales Manager

    45 Glastonbury Blvd
    Glastonbury, CT 06033

    Office: 860-291-3766
    Cell: 860-993-2890
    Fax: 860-913-2474

    Email: psulick@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1565524

    Tom Tarascio
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    95 Glastonbury Blvd
    Glastonbury, CT 06033

    Phone: 860-291-3610

    Email: ttarascio@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1548882

    Tania Thomas
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1393 Grafton St
    Worcester, Ma 01604

    Phone: 508-782-8074
    Fax: 860-709-6770

    Email: tthomas@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1214784

    Daniel Ursin
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1645 Ellington Road
    South Windsor, CT 06074

    Office: 860-512-2441
    Cell Phone: 860-993-2899

    Email: dursin@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #105585

    Bruce Yonika
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    39 Prospect Hill Road
    Suite B PO Box 1013
    East Windsor, CT 06088

    Office: 860-512-2403
    Cell Phone: 860-952-4179
    Fax: 860-913-709-6727

    Email: byonika@bankatunited.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me